Welcome

Welcome to Leaders in Training! This is my place and space for downloading my thoughts on leadership. I work with potential leaders and leaders everyday and I know there are things that come out of my mouth that help new leaders grow and develop into solid leaders. Hence the name Leaders in Training. My desire is to share nuggets on leadership that may assist the most effective leaders to the novice – the leaders in training.

You are welcome to ask questions, share your comments and thoughts and I absolutely love a healthy debate. Share your ideas and your experience as a leader. I believe we can learn from our successes and our failures, so if you are game, jump into the dialog and lets chat! I look forward to connecting with you on my journey to completing my book called Leaders in Training!

Leave a Reply

